Mahanama College Address Book


You are not logged in. Log in here


This is a public address book. Contact details entered here will be available to anyone on the internet.

Centralized Address book for all Mahanamians including Past & Present Students.

Upcoming Birthdays (Next 7 Days)
Gayan Nadugala April 23, 1985 29 yrs
Vinod Munaweera April 26, 1982 32 yrs
Kaushika[KauWa] Perera April 26, 1988 26 yrs
Sudesh Weerasinghe April 27, 1968 46 yrs
Udhara Kaluarachchi April 28, 1984 30 yrs
     

All Entries - A
Graduation Year (A/L)

A [top]
Abayarathna, Viraj 94777223889
94112708125 
122
Makuluduwa
Piliyandala, Western 10300
Sri Lanka 
kalinga at gmail dot com 
Abeyasekera, Manoj     manojab@msn.com 
Abeydeera, Lahiru 0014153673552  MR# 193 MUM
1000 N 4th Street
Faifield, Iowa 52557
United States 
lordhiru@gmail.com 
Abeydeera, Thejana 0713 193398  10/8 'Aurora' Nilupul Gardens
Galawila Rd
Homagama 10200
Sri Lanka 
mishkathejana@yahoo.co.uk 
abeygunawardena, buddhika 0775803391
0112841544 
henegedera road
maharagama 10280
Sri Lanka 
buddhikasampath54@yahoo.com 
Abeykoon, Jithma 785-226-2295  625, North Adams Street, Apt#2
Junction City, Kansas 66441
United States 
jpa@ksu.edu
jithmaa@yahoo.com 
Abeysekara, ishan 0718010400  no36, keells housin scheem,panadura

Sri Lanka 
shananick@gmail.com 
Abeywickrama, Rajindra 07142990294
0112410522 
84/2
Kongahawatta,Kotikawatta Rd,
Gothatuwa New Town
Sri Lanka 
nightshadow129@gmail.com 
Adamally, Huzeifa     huzeifa17@yahoo.com 
Adamally, Quraish 00447944103668  53
Belvue Road
Northolt, London UB5 5HP
United Kingdom 
qadamally@gmail.com
quraish@montagueresidential.co.uk 
Adhihetty, Buddhima     almeda@yahoo.com 
Adhihetty, Buddhima      
akalanka, swh     akalanka.swh@gmail.com 
Alahakoon, Shanaka +61430217257    dash_lu@hotmail.com 
Alles, Ishan +61425150690  379
High Street
Ashburton, Victoria 3147
Australia 
dexterallex@hotmail.com
allex4p@gmail.com 
Alwis, Madara +61 447546712    madara@y7mail.com 
Amarakoon, Amila     amilamadusanka@gmail.com 
Amarasekara, Arosha +9477 7782664  389/2 koongahakotuwa.tantirimulla
Panadura
Sri Lanka 
arosha2664@gmail.com
arosha266@hotmail.com
arosha266@yahoo.com 
Amarasekera, Dasan +94 771 325 325  No.52
Galle Road
Colombo 03
Sri Lanka 
dasan.cmb@gmail.com
dasan@jalshipping.com 
Amarasinghe, Don Chandima 00971504833761
00971504833761 
No.199/7, Maldeniyawatte, Errawwala, Pannipitiya.
Colombo, Western 10230
Sri Lanka 
dnupendra@yahoo.com 
Amarasinghe, Sanath 714-879-5893    amarasinghe@sbcglobal.net 
Amarasiri, Aluthgamage 0773442992
0112751081 
68/C, Artigala Road,
Wateraka, Padukka
Homagama
Sri Lanka 
rashika2007@gmail.com 
Amarawardana, Nuwan   148/2
moratuwa rd
piliyandala
Sri Lanka 
nu1s_place@yahoo.com 
Anuranga, Randika      
Arachchige, Kavindu     kavindu@hotmail.co.uk 
Ariyawansa, Hiran     hiran_ari@yahoo.com 
Aroshana, Danushka     danushmail@yahoo.com 
Arumdura De Silva, Ramesh   238
Koskanatta Road,mampe
Piliyandala
Sri Lanka 
rameshwijaya2000@yahoo.com 
Atalugamage, Praveen 0772544084    prvnrox@hotmail.com 
Attanayake, Adeesha 001 301 775 4098  Box 3327
10 Clarkson Ave
Potsdam, New York 13699
United States 
attanaai@clarkson.edu 



Mahanama College Address Book version: 1.04e | homepage | sourceforge
2008 www.mahanamacollege.com. All rights reserved.
A Project initiated by Dhanushka Samarakoon & Chethaka Kahakachchi
Managed by www.dhanushka.net / webmaster (at) mahanamacollege (dot) com